Welcome to Insight Out!

Posted: August 6, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Hello readers!  I’d like to welcome you to my blog, and thank you for stopping by.  It is my intention to give reviews and recommendations for all the M/M romance and LGBT themed books I read.  And I read a lot!  I’m also currently working on some fiction of my own and hopefully, as the writing process goes on, I hope to stick a few pieces of writing on here for you to have a look at and let me know what you think.

But it’s not just my opinions that count.  I value all feedback from you guys too, whether you want my opinion on a book you weren’t sure about, whether you are an author looking to post some of your original work, or an established author in need of promotion, then look no further, I am your man!

This blog is very much a work in progress, and I appreciate your patience with me.  If you want to contact me at all you can do so through the blog or visit me on my Twitter feed @insightoutblog or any other social networking sites you find me on.

So without further ado, let’s get reading!

BJ Sheppard

Insight Out!

Leave a Reply

